Topic: How to develop your innovation management consulting business in tough times
Date: March 13, 2013
Time: 15.00 Central European Time
            9:00 US Eastern Standard Time
            6:00 US Pacific Standard Time

Click here to learn more about this panel discussion ยป

* indicates required

  • To provide maximum value for your participation, IM will work with the expert panel to ensure questions pertaining to the discussion are answered. If your question cannot be addressed during the live session, we will invite an expert to answer it through a follow-up e-mail.